Crude T2 Schedule


May. 03, 2022

Saturday April 30 5:00pm Jarome Iginla Arena Crude T2 Yetti 9-13 Loss
Saturday May 7 5:00pm Jarome Iginla Arena Crude T2 Renegades 7-8 Loss 
Saturday May 14 3:30pm Jarome Iginla Arena Crude T2 Heat 6-9 Loss 
Sunday May 15 1:30pm Jarome Iginla Arena Crude T2 Xtreme 9-15 Loss 
Friday May 27 7:30pm Grant Fuhr West Arena Posse Crude T2  
Sunday May 29 11:30pm Bonnyville RJ Lalond Heat Crude T2  
Friday June 3 8:00pm Jarome Iginla Arena Crude T2 Warriors  
Monday June 6 9:00pm Jarome Iginla Arena Crude T2 Titans  
Saturday June 11 3:00pm Nexsource Centre Yetti Crude T2  
Wednesday June 15 8:00pm Ardrossan Recreation Centre Titans Crude T2  
Saturday June 18 11:30pm Hillmond Redden Arena Xtreme Crude T2  
Saturday June 25 11:30pm Jarome Iginla Arena Crude T2 Posse  
Friday July 8 7:30pm Bill Hunter Arena Warriors Crude T2  
Sunday July 10 2:30pm Kinex Red Deer Renegades Crude T2  

Crude Lacrosse is looking for future sponsors. Here are some of our past supporters.

Upcoming Events


Jan. 05, 2022 12:00 AM to Aug. 01, 2022 12:30 AM

RMLL Intent-To-Play
Online
If you intend to play in the 2022 Season you must fill out an intent to play form on the RMLL website.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information